Contact us

Eve’s Sister Clothing

86-90 Barwon Terrace,
South Geelong, Australia 3220
Phone: +61 3 5228 3200
Email: info@evessister.com

AUSTRALIA

VIC, TAS, SA
Ree Abu Koub
0400 988 544
ree@stagetwo.com.au

NSW
Lara Dell’Anna
0428 755 874
lara@stagetwo.com.au

QLD
Madeline Edgar
0429 602 721
madeline@stagetwo.com.au

Lilly Denman
0448 877 950
lilly@stagetwo.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Allison Hardie
+64 02 1831 442
allisonhardie@stagetwo.com.nz

Jenny Bevitt
+64 0414713 411
jenny@stagetwo.com.nz

(NORTH ISLAND)
Ashleigh Devery
+64 21 2900 626
ashleigh@stagetwo.com.nz